Standard Post

I have no idea what to write in this post.
I have been mucking around with a budget HD go pro I bought.
Still taking photos of my new guitar :p
Still songwriting.
I have a friend’s wedding coming up which is noice.
But for now I am really wondering what’s next, what’s on for this week.
Lots of guitaring is a given and I hope to do something arty but can’t quite figure out what.
Maybe I will go to the sydney film festival.
Revelation for today: Jesus is a man of many colours.

Peace

Leave a Reply

