Post Settings

The weather today is stupid, it gets cold in am then sunny then it will be cold again.
Oh well good excuse to wear the jacket I got from China.  Thanks China.
So today I went to the organic markets down the road for coffee and it was great. You can definitely taste a rad raw flavor come through the espresso.
In other news I had to assemble a coffe table I got the other day. The first bit was no problemo but the second I left alone. 

No poems today,  feeling a bit above the weather :p

Leave a Reply

