Remember Alf? He’s back, in blog form!

I just really wanted to say that.
Well today I am feeling good. Usually when it’s cold I get amped up and do heaps.
I feel like a bear btw in my new brown hoodie and also by cold it’s 8 degrees.
I went to bean obsessed today at stock lands for a coffee.
Looking at my new scientist magazine,  with its doomsday headline ‘last days of earth’ I’m so stoked!
You might think I’m smoking something, but it means we’re closer to what I call final heaven but no more closer to Christ because there is no separation.
God and man are one in Jesus.

Wow, I get chills thinking about it. (Not the temperature).

Anywho that is all, et all, etc, et cetera.
Adios

Leave a Reply

