Morning!

It’s nice to know I can just walk down the road , get a b/e roll and coffee almost anytime.
Any who,  just in the middle of installing Google Chrome cast in my bedroom.
In this Era of connectivity it’s useful to have a bigger screen to watch stuff on.
I wonder if you can watch people write blogs?

@ the mo I am listening to bethel music and it is awesome,  very good for walking and waking up.

Now for the rest of today I have to do a bit round the haus but what I’m really looking forward to is how God presses in to me.

Leave a Reply

