Nations

Well it’s now may 6th and we have sunny skies and warm temperatures.
Pretty good for autumn!
What a weird word,  hmm,
Phonetically spelt or tomb, read it is ortumen.
That is what I meant when I said I would write about anything.

Do you know what I am up to?
Probably not because I have said zilch. Well..
I may be involved in someone’s EP which is a good thing.
All this stuff mostly clothes and music  gear keeps arriving in the mail.
Been catching up with overseas friends lately.
I’m invited to a mate’s wedding which is awesome.

Nuff said.

‘Translations, so many revelations
just come, when you consider the nations’

Leave a Reply

