This took 30secs to write

I don’t want to bleed rhymes
And is it out of line to be in time
As I lyrically recline or am I
Inclined to intertwine; many egress ing
Words split divine-ly over the only
subjective prose that I once chose like a rose in
a row with jokes on hold, let your laughter know
I be quick, silent and known
I’m slick, I wont be undermining
My own ideals , and what it feels
The feeling how to be an oddity
Cloaked in normality, shining like a
Refugee, sent from  above to live like a dove
Floating in an odyssey,
Hey you’ll yell if you see, me, flying around to
Make known who he is to me
The greatest in history and all that be.

Leave a Reply

