Time to write

No this is not a kenan and kel reference.
I have had a break from writing and a bunch of stuff has happened.
I’ve been reconnecting with friends,  staying out etc
Much of this has been in dee why and some online.
Been playing the taka yew! So good.

Sometimes in the midst of all this I catch my self thinking ahead, where do I want to be?
This blog is a great opp for me to voice any thoughts like that.
At the moment, single! And I’d like to do stuff with music if possible.

There’s many stories I’ve heard that motivate me to stay pastoral and open to new moves of God.
That is one of the main things guiding my way.
Stay guided!

Leave a Reply

