Thought For The Day

Having just had a latte I’m re collecting what has happened in the last day or so.
I found more shoes for $15! Quite a snatch.
Did some sanding with a mate in DY or should I say DIY.
Told some people about a quaint little blog, and went to that most random of shopping centres – Aldi.
The temp is building to 26 degrees and I am thinking I will end up wet. 😰
I am the only one at home and still have to do the gardening in the heat arggh

Anyway God is my thought for the day. 🙂

Leave a Reply

