Wonderful Horizons

I don’t fully know what lies ahead but it is gonna be awesome, especially looking at things as they are now.
The day is Monday,  a public holiday and I have just had some success with music and will need to share it soon.
I am looking at a book titled ‘The language of God’ and I could almost laugh. 
God can speak through anything, with or without words but associating god with language brings to the forefront the idea of every tribe,  tongue and nation joining as one in worship. How great is that!
I think the funny and confronting side to that however,  is that there are thousands of tribes with just 10 or 20 people!

The book I have read btw and the best quote is God is true north.

Leave a Reply

