Highlights

I’m starting a blog. A, because I’m bored. B, Out of competition with everyone else and C, I generally do like writing and have had years of writing songs and poems so you should expect some creative flair.

I do not know who this will go out to, I do not plan on promoting this blog other than by word of mouth. So in that regard I really am writing for friends and passers by, and partially as a public diary.

Don’t expect me to get personal or emotional, I find that boring and cliche. Instead,  expect the unexpected and be launched into a lyrical mess of prose and pronouns where Confucius does and no longer says. Hmm….

Highlights? There are none. Other than this is the first post and by the way I was being ironic.
I like to write and will come up with any excuse to do so, any.

Leave a Reply

